Pflege

Bereichsleitung Pflege

Allemand

Katrin Allemand
Bereichsleitung Pflege, Stv. Geschäftsleitung
katrin.allemand@suprax.ch
Telefon 032 343 60 60

Stuber

Esther Stuber
Stv. Bereichsleitung Pflege
esther.stuber@suprax.ch
Telefon 032 343 60 60

Kessler

Kathrin Trippel-Egli
dipl. Pflegefrachperson HF
kathrin.trippel@suprax.ch
Telefon 032 343 60 60

Eggli

Tamara Eggli-Wyss
dipl. Pflegefachperson HF
tamara.eggli@suprax.ch
Telefon 032 343 60 60

Elsbeth Brand
dipl. Pflegefachperson HF
elsbeth.brand@suprax.ch
Telefon 032 343 60 60

Barbara Dauwalder
dipl. Pflegefachperson HF
barbara.dauwalder@suprax.ch
Telefon 032 343 60 60

Myriam Comte
dipl. Pflegefrachperson FH
myriam.comte@suprax.ch
Telefon 032 343 60 60

Isabel Hutzli
dipl. Pflegefachperson HF
isabel.hutzli@suprax.ch
Telefon 032 343 60 60

Françoise Kessler
medizinische Praxisassistentin
francoise.kessler@suprax.ch
Telefon 032 343 60 60

Susanna Reinhardt
dipl. Pflegefachperson HF
susanne.reinhardt@suprax.ch
Telefon 032 343 60 60

Evelyne Schneiter
Pflegefachfrau
evelyne.schneiter@suprax.ch
Telefon 032 343 60 60

Ruth Signer
dipl. Pflegefachperson HF
ruth.signer@suprax.ch
Telefon 032 343 60 60

Bapke van Uum
dipl. Pflegefachperson HF
babke.vanuum@suprax.ch
Telefon 032 343 60 60