Soins

Katrin Allemand
Responsable de l’équipe des soins, directrice adjointe
katrin.allemand@suprax.ch
Téléphone 032 343 60 60

Esther Stuber
Responsable adjointe des soins
esther.stuber@suprax.ch
Téléphone 032 343 60 60

Kathrin Trippel-Egli
Infirmière diplomée
kathrin.trippel@suprax.ch
Téléphone 032 343 60 60

Tamara Eggli-Wyss
Infirmière diplomée
tamara.eggli@suprax.ch
Téléphone 032 343 60 60

Elsbeth Brand
Infirmière diplomée
elsbeth.brand@suprax.ch
Téléphone 032 343 60 60

Myriam Comte
Infirmière Bachelor
myriam.comte@suprax.ch
Téléphone 032 343 60 60

Alessandra Cortesi
Infirmière diplomée
alessandra.cortesi@suprax.ch
Téléphone 032 343 60 60

Barbara Dauwalder
Infirmière diplomée
barbara.dauwalder@suprax.ch
Téléphone 032 343 60 60

Isabel Hutzli
Infirmière diplomée
isabel.hutzli@suprax.ch
Téléphone 032 343 60 60

Françoise Kessler
Assistante médicale
francoise.kessler@suprax.ch
Téléphone 032 343 60 60

Susanna Reinhardt
Infirmière diplomée
susanne.reinhardt@suprax.ch
Téléphone 032 343 60 60

Evelyne Schneiter
Infirmière
evelyne.schneiter@suprax.ch
Téléphone 032 343 60 60

Ruth Signer
Infirmière diplomée
ruth.signer@suprax.ch
Téléphone 032 343 60 60

Bapke van Uum
Infirmière diplomée
babke.vanuum@suprax.ch
Téléphone 032 343 60 60